Who we are

Patron | The Rt Hon The Lord Phillips of Worth Matravers

Vice-presidents | His Hon John Samuels QC; Professor Rod Morgan

President | Baroness Vivien Stern CBE

Our Annual General Meeting elects AMIMB’s Executive Committee which carries out the continuing business of the association during the year.

Executive Committee / Trustees 2021-22

Chair | Vacant

Acting Chair | Mitchell Long (Berwyn)

Treasurer | Rebecca Major (Wealstun)

Secretary | Ann Biddle (Lewes)

Beverly Julius (Pentonville)

Lizzie Barker (Wandsworth)

Geoff Shepherd (Bedford)

Gordon Cropper (Editor, Independent Monitor) (Associate)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.