Justice Select Committee appointed

The Justice Select Committee membership for the 2017 Parliament has been agreed. The Chair and Members of the Committee are: Robert Neill MP, Chair (Conservative), Mrs Kemi Badenoch MP (Conservative), Ruth Cadbury MP (Labour), Alex Chalk MP (Conservative), Bambos Charalambous MP (Labour), David Hanson MP (Labour), John Howell MP (Conservative), Gavin Newlands MP (SNP), Laura Pidcock MP (Labour), Victoria Prentis MP (Conservative) and Ellie Reeves MP (Labour).

Find out more here